U.S. Engineering Technical Services, Inc.

 
 

Corporate Headquarters

Wentworth Park II

85 Felt Road - Suite 604

 South Windsor, CT  06074

 

Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:

(860) 783-5554
(800) 446-9703
(860) 783-5219

 

E-Mail:  -  usets@usets.com

To Reach A Recruiter:

 

Andrew Haley

Briana Vanraamsdonk

Joe Mullock

Jeanette Bronson

Kristal Dickman

Peter Doty

Cherol Rooke

Tara Gawryszczuk

ahaley@usets.com

bvanraamsdonk@usets.com

jmullock@usets.com

jbronson@usets.com

kdickman@usets.com

pdoty@usets.com

crooke@usets.com

tgawryszczuk@usets.com

 

 

 

 

 

For Payroll Information:

Kristina Lukas  -  klukas@usets.com

For Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable Information:

Gail Wence - gwence@usets.com