U.S. Engineering Technical Services, Inc.

 

Corporate Headquarters

Wentworth Park II

85 Felt Road - Suite 604

South Windsor, CT  06074

 

Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:

(860) 783-5554
(800) 446-9703
(860) 783-5219

 

E-Mail:  -  usets@usets.com

To Reach A Recruiter:

 

Al Mitchell

Christopher Beaupre
Jonathan Strouch

Joshua Rubock
Peter Doty

amitchell@usets.com

cbeaupre@usets.com
jstrouch@usets.com

jrubock@usets.com
pdoty@usets.com

Rob Smith

Steven Fay

 

rsmith@usets.com

sfay@usets.com

 

For Payroll Information:

Kristina Lukas  -  klukas@usets.com

For Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable Information:

Sylvia Strouch  -  sstrouch@usets.com